Kontakt

HEAD OFFICE
BTEX Fashion GmbH
Sachsenstr. 22
68775 Ketsch
Deutschland
Fon:+49 6202 978484
Fax: +49 6202 97848 69
service@deinetrends.de

BERLIN | NEUE BUNDESLÄNDER
Agentur für Mode H. Bugiel
HOUSE of BRANDS
Showroom 2.4
Rathenower Straße 11
D – 10559 Berlin
Fon: 0049 (0)30 35 12 11 25
Fax: 0049(0) 30 35 12 11 27
agentur-bugiel@arcor.de

NORDDEUTSCHLAND
Agentur NJJ
Natascha Jean-Jacques
St. Annenufer 3 | Dritter Boden
D – 20457 Hamburg
Fon: 0049 (0) 40 380 79 642
Fax: 0049 (0) 40 380 79 449
info@agentur-njj.de

BAYERN
Modeagentur Dominik
Frank Dominik
Showroom – Rückgebäude
Frankfurter Ring 247
D – 80807 München
Fon: 0049 (0) 89 35 02 97 43
Mobile: 0049 (0) 171 520 28 98
modeagentur.dominik@gmx.de

HESSEN | SAARLAND | RHEINLAND-PFALZ
Die Modebotschaft
Osama Hajjaj
Heyne Fabrik – Hauseingang 13 – Innenhof 2. OG
Lilistraße 83b
D – 63067 Offenbach
Fon: 0049 (0) 69 823 670 17
Fax: 0049 (0) 69 800 689 88
osama.hajjaj@diemodebotschaft.de

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG
Fessler Fashion Concept GmbH
Klaus FesslerEFC – Raum 415 – 4.OG
Mahdentalstraße 100
D – 71065 Sindelfingen
Fon: 0049 (0) 7031 – 79 24 26
Fax: 0049 (0) 7031 – 79 24 27
xMobile: 0049 (0) 162 258 36 85
fessler-ffc@t-online.de

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN
Modeagentur ER – CE
HAUS PARIS | R 911 – 914
Bresslauer Straße 6
D – 41460 Neuss
Fon: 0049 (0) 2131 71 81 485
Fax: 0049 (0) 2131 71 81 487
markus.schwarz@er-ce.de

ÖSTERREICH
Agentur Ingrid Apfelthaler
Gusswerk, Haus 2A
Söllheimerstr. 16A – 5020 Salzburg
Fon: 0043 (0) 664 54 10 636
a.ingrid@sol.at

SCHWEIZ
Teximport AG
Franco Bianchi/Laura Cagioni
Industriestraße 30CH – 8604
VolketswilFon: 0041 (0) 79 40 25 233
f.bianchi@teximport.chl.cagioni@teximport.ch

NIEDERLANDE
Lilian van der Stek
Showroom Studio Flooo
„Apparatenfabrik“
Torenallee 30-14
NL – 5617 BD Eindhoven
Fon: +31 (0) 402024925
lilian@flooo.nl